Dieting Deliciously

18Jan10

On the advice of a friend, I’ve begun this blog to my successes (and okay, perhaps the occasional failure) to eat delicious, filling food while dieting. Maybe at some point down the road I’ll share just how much weight I need (not want, but NEED) to lose…but well, I’ll cross that bridge when I come to it, and not a moment before.

*snortle*

For the time being, however, you’ll have to set your curiosity aside and satisfy yourself on my recipes. Oh, and I’m sure you’ll be satisfied. I’ve a few goodies stored up that I can’t wait to share as it is. As we continue to experiment and try new things, I’ll keep you posted.

One Response to “Dieting Deliciously”

  1. Hi i am so pleased I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching Yahoo for something else, At Any Rate I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a wonderful blog posting and a all round intriguing blog (I also love the theme/design), I do not have time to read it all at the right now but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds.


Leave a Reply

